Read all reviews

There is a necessary functionality for correct compression of images without loss of quality, and without load on the server. The principle of work is fixed and forgotten. Google, and the user are satisfied with the speed of the site. I recommend.

2018-06-22 21:56:00

The task was to speed up the site, I did not want to compress images manually, I took advantage of the service of this module! The result is satisfied!

2018-06-17 10:31:00

Infinitely struggled with the problem of optimizing images on the site under Google PageSpeed. Installed other compression modules, not always helped. And then I accidentally stumbled upon this, and really helped, there are no more problems with this.

2018-06-11 15:24:00

Module compresses, not half of course, but we have already reduced the pictures, but 20% still shrunk.

2018-05-28 00:35:00

A convenient solution

I recommend it. It saves time. It significantly speeds up the site loading.

2018-05-19 11:27:00

A wonderful service

It was recommended to me by a friend of mine, he said I didn’t have to pay a huge amount of money to programmers any more for downloading all my images (there are plenty of them on my site) and then for loading them back. All that can be done by this service. And it works really cool! Thank you.

2018-05-17 21:07:00

Everything is super

All images have become much smaller, the site has started loading much faster. Thank you

2018-05-11 14:06:00

An excellent plugin!

I use it in all my projects. It’s fast, convenient, and user-friendly! Thank you!

2018-05-10 10:41:00

Everything I need

It’s an excellent plugin, it automatically checked every image, selected and compressed only what was necessary. Developers, thank you!

2018-05-08 10:07:00

Cool site

It helped me with optimization, my site is now loading 6 times faster, thank you!

2018-04-24 19:56:00

A simple and user-friendly plugin

I’ve been looking for a good plugin for compressing images, but since I don’t understand programming at all, I wanted it to be like this: “Select it – click it – start it – done!” And it turned out to be exactly like this, now I’ll be monitoring the indexing :)

2018-04-14 20:51:00

An excellent plugin!

I have got +15 at Google PageSpeed. We will continue using it on our site.

2018-03-26 16:10:00

best solution

Installed without problems. After compression, the load became much faster

2018-02-27 13:39:00

I love it

I have installed a plugin on the site after registering in the system. To be honest – the result of the program has exceeded all my expectations. All the images have been compressed during 10-15 minutes and the site now works much faster. I will definitely switch on to the chargeable service!

2018-02-17 19:39:00

A very helpful program

Hello! It really helped me to speed up my site loading. It is great with compressing all the images with one click. We have over 20 thousands images on the site and this program has helped us a great deal.

2018-02-11 23:13:00

An excellent plugin

Developers, thank you for a miraculous plugin)

2018-02-06 22:31:00

An excellent solution

It’s an excellent solution, it compresses an image to meet the Google requirements, and it’s just super!

2018-02-01 18:08:00

An excellent result!

I have put all the images through the task imagemin in gulp, then through tinypng and still Google was not happy and didn’t show more than 60% of PageSpeed. OptiPic has added 15% to the ranking. Thank you for the tool that really works!

2018-01-15 14:34:00

An excellent solution

It’s an excellent solution, it compresses the site images quickly and with no unnecessary steps. The ranking has become better.

2018-01-11 06:06:00

An automatic compression of site images

Let’s try it! I have downloaded and installed it! If it works, it’s going to be really cool!

2017-12-29 09:10:00

Perfect solution

I have installed it without problems. After compression, the loading became much faster.

2017-12-21 08:01:00

Image Compression

The solution seemed interesting, convenient, I have installed and, tested it. It works quickly

2017-12-14 22:45:00

Good service helps to speed up site loading

I recommend this service. It helps to compress images, optimize the site. no need to pay someone for it.

2017-12-14 19:13:00

Without unnecessary trouble ...

Google PageSpeed checking was unhappy with uncompressed images. After using this plugin, the problem was solved. I thank the developers!

2017-12-13 18:04:00

Without unnecessary trouble ...

Let's try it from 76 to .... and you do not have to put it down ... Register and go ahead!

2017-12-09 11:20:00

Automatic image compression on the site

Convenient service. It Significantly improves the download speed of the site. Developers, thank you!!!

2017-11-29 21:15:00

Beginning of work

We have installed a solution quickly without any problems, we start testing.

2017-11-28 17:01:00

convenient and without trouble.

The plugin is quite convenient, I gave it a bit of testing, it seems to work well. I will try on the site.

2017-11-20 09:55:00

Great plugin

I have Installed it on my site. Immediately download speed of the has increased several times after the compression of images. Try it yourself ...

2017-11-15 00:28:00

started a service test

We will provide a feedback as soon as we finish the testing of the service. prices are not very high, there is only a question of the quality of these services.

2017-11-11 14:01:00

Convenient

Excellent plugin, high-quality and convenient - exactly what was needed!

2017-10-27 14:07:00

We started testing the service

Hello, we started testing this service. At the moment, we are very pleased, most of the images were managed to get compressed by 3-4 times, which significantly affected the download speed. We are Particularly pleased with the result on mobile devices.

2017-10-25 12:48:00

Great service

Very convenient and helpful service! It Significantly accelerates the site and simplifies the work of people who are busy with optimizing!

2017-10-09 10:35:00

Installation and startup

I have installed this plugin to optimize pictures on the site, everything went smoothly and without errors, I have 10 mb as a bonus. I have successfully compressed 911 images.

2017-09-14 15:19:00

You need to set it up correctly once, and then everything will be fine!

You need to configure it once - select the appropriate compression (after testing it), specify the folders that you want to exclude and run the script. Everything works perfectly and predictably!

2017-09-08 15:23:00

Not bad

It is a pity that little is given for testing, I wish I could have at least 1 gigabyte for testing.

2017-08-31 02:51:00

I did not believe it, but doubts were gone.

Before compression, Google Page Speed showed ranking of 48/100, after image processing by the OptiPic plugin it showed already 69/100. Very, very good result! I recommend it.

2017-07-30 16:35:00

Interesting service

An interesting service for image compression. It Works, I'll give it a more detailed test on a couple of sites, and if there are no bugs, I'll connect my sites to it.

2017-07-29 15:13:00

It works!

The plugin does a good job. The ranking of PageSpeed Insights has increased by 30-40 points. It really works.

2017-07-11 15:01:00

The module that all waited for!

A great plugin. Finally, it solved the problem with PageSpeed Insights. I give it a rating of 10 out of 10.

2017-07-09 11:30:00

I have read about the plugin and its capabilities, now I want to get to know it better

I learned about this plugin after watching the video from Michael Bazarov's channel on youtube. I have installed the plugin without problems. Everything is fine so far. If it works well, I will use it in larger projects. Thank you

2017-06-23 18:09:00

Very helpful

When switching a site into bitrix, the site became convenient for uploading photos, but I got another problem - the site became heavy. The OptiPic application was very useful. I recommend it to everyone

2017-06-23 17:44:00

Perfect solution

Thank you for the plugin. I managed to get 77% of image compression.

2017-06-23 12:40:00

The plugin saves a lot of time

Perfect solution. No need to manually change all the pictures of the products. Especially when the catalog has more than 1000 products.

2017-06-19 15:59:00

A worthy plugin!

Excellent module, it helps to compress images for PageSpeed Insights and get the optimal number of parrots which is a target number for the customers. I recommend it to all!

2017-06-16 17:47:00

It optimizes images on the site

The plugin optimizes images well and works perfectly with Google Speed. I recommend it!

2017-06-16 15:20:00

A good solution if you do not want to waste time with images

The plugin works great. The only drawback is 10MB when registering.

2017-06-16 08:51:00

An excellent free plugin.

My rating: 5 out of 5. The advantages of this plugin over are the following: -It provides the maximum compression of images without loss of quality. -You get bonuses when you activate your account. :) -Free 10Mb at the start and, optional 2GB if some requirements are met. Developers, thank you.

2017-06-16 00:36:00

Dmitriy

The application is good, I haven’t found any bugs so far. It's a pity that the testing portion is too small (

2017-06-15 17:47:00

Bitrix Image Optimization Plugin

I have tested this plugin. I was very pleased. I have installed this program on my computer easily, with no problems. As it turned out, this is a very helpful and useful program. I don’t really know how I managed everything without it. The plugin perfectly compresses the images. I like that it works automatically. You can specify your settings. It's great that free 10 megabytes is given to evaluate the work of the program. Everything suits me completely. Developers, thank you!

2017-06-14 13:33:00

Very useful plugin

Very useful plugin! It significantly improved the speed of the site. I recommend it

2017-06-14 06:11:00

Useful plugin

I have tested this plugin. I was very pleased. I have installed this program on my computer easily, with no problems. As it turned out, this is a very helpful and useful program. I don’t really know how I managed everything without it. The plugin perfectly compresses the images. I like that it works automatically. You can specify your settings. It's great that free 10 megabytes is given to evaluate the work of the program. Everything suits me completely. Developers, thank you!

2017-06-14 00:08:00

It works)

It gives excellent compression! By 3-4 times. You can clearly see it at PageSpeed Insights.

2017-06-02 17:24:00

I did not even know that there is such a useful plugin

I have tested free 10 Mb. That was a nice surprise. I recommend it.

2017-06-02 00:25:00

A great solution for optimizing Google PageSpeed Rank

Thank you for the wonderful plugin! It solves everything when it comes to the compression of pictures and the fulfillment of Google's desires :)

2017-06-01 12:03:00

Great plugin

The plugin does a good job. The big disadvantage is that they do not give much space for testing!

2017-05-31 21:47:00

Excellent and fast solution

It works very well, I have nothing to complain about, everything is simple and clear, Developers, thank you!

2017-05-30 15:19:00

The problem was solved

I have tested the service. It compresses and optimizes well. Google likes optimized images and ranks accordingly in the list. Thank you for useful and convenient service!

2017-05-29 08:25:00

A super tool for solving the task!

I have used the solution before, but now I have a new site and this solution is a must-have on my list! Thanks to OptiPic for such a miracle!

2017-05-27 13:15:00

It works

I have compressed images after installation) the pages in the Google search started moving towards the top)

2017-05-27 00:56:00

An excellent solution for compressing and increasing the speed of the site

It works very well. The most important is its high performance quality. I have compared it with several other services. It doesn’t fall short on anything

2017-05-26 15:50:00

The application does not compress all images on the site

I have installed this application expecting it to optimize all images on the site, as specified in the description. And it turned out that it doesn’t compress all the images, but those that compress, Google still writes about them on all pages of my site about the need to pre-optimize images.

2017-05-25 20:11:00

Squeezed for sample a few pictures

I squeezed a few pictures for trial, really the pictures became easier and time was saved on this.

2017-05-19 16:18:00

Useful plugin

My target was to compress the site images for seo-optimization to speed up the work of the site. The plugin fulfils that task. It is simple and convenient to control.

2017-05-19 05:05:00

Perfect solution!

I have used free of charge option to compress several images. Google Pagespeed is not unhappy any more. Everything is super! Thank you!

2017-05-18 16:13:00

I have installed it | And received a convenient product!

It really works! Now I can optimize the images automatically and stop wasting my time. I recommend it to everyone who has not used this application yet. Developers, thank you!

2017-05-17 23:18:00

Great solution for the site

This allows you to increase the speed of the site by compressing images automatically. I recommend it to everyone.

2017-05-17 12:04:00

Pretty good!!!

It compresses images easily! The site loading has really become much faster! That's exactly what I need and saves a lot of time.

2017-05-15 17:49:00

Finally we’ve got what we’ve been waiting for so long

It’s simple. It’s clear. It works perfectly An ordinary user is capable of understanding it. I recommend it to everyone who wants a hassle-free optimization. Search engines are troublesome enough, and this plugin solves at least one of those problems.

2017-05-15 11:41:00

Good plugin and friendly technical support

Installation does not require any special skills, it is carried out through a standard installation of solutions. We tested it with free 10Mb, but we’ve got a problem there - we had a screwed up transfer of the place from the old site, that’s why we had some of the folders closed for recording, the result was that some of the images seemed to be compressed in the cloud service, but they did not return back to the site. We asked for technical support, and received almost immediate response (especially considering the pre-holiday day). We’ve been dealing with a number of TechSupport services before, so we can see the difference, trust us. These guys not only helped us to solve the problem quickly, but also provided us with extra consulting, and after everything was fixed, they gave us those wasted 10 back to the account, so that we could fully test the plugin’s work. The indexing showed we had about 420,000 images on the site, but even those 1800 pieces that had been compressed for free gave a slight increase in the speed of loading pages on the Google PageSpeed ​​Insights service. We definitely recommend this plugin!

2017-05-12 13:50:00

A great plugin!

We have tried this plugin through a free trial option. We haven’t compressed all the pictures yet, but the the benefit of that compression has already amounted to: 63.18%! I believe it to be an excellent result! Of course, there’s a lot to be done for the optimization of the site loading, but a good start has already been made. I advise everyone to use it!

2017-05-11 19:53:00

We install it to all our customers !!!

We have installed this plugin and it made us very happy! We recommend it to everyone.

2017-05-09 00:25:00

Good service

All compression takes place at almost one click, a great application! We recommend it

2017-05-08 18:53:00

Everything’s great

It really works great, thank you very much. I recommend it to everyone! If you have a lot of content, especially from various sources - it's just a must-have product

2017-05-08 15:39:00

Exactly what I need!

I have installed it without any problems, compression is great. It saves a lot of time. Significantly accelerates the loading of the site. Those who target for optimization will appreciate it. I recommend it

2017-05-04 21:54:00

excellent

It works very well. The most important is that it works fast! Thank you

2017-05-04 15:19:00

Great plugin

The plugin is excellent, it allows to get rid of a lot of the routine that I used to do manually, now with a couple of clicks I am getting excellent photos for the search engine and users, developers, thank you

2017-05-03 14:14:00

And it really works)

Today we have tried it with a free option. We have processed about 20% of all the images that we have today. And Google PageSpeed immediately gave out new numbers. There was 41 out of 100 on mobile phones and 50 out of 100 for PCs - now we have 46 and 55 out of 100 respectively! ) It means that when all the images are compressed, it will be something like 66 for mobile phones and 75 for PCs). I recommend it to use!

2017-04-28 17:25:00

Simple, fast, efficient

A clear and simple plugin that allowed us to optimize our photographic material and speed up, and also to ease access to the site. Developers, thank you!

2017-04-28 13:49:00

A worthy solution for optimizing graphical content

I was pleasantly surprised by this solution. Easy to set up and manage. I've been looking for something like that for a long time. Developers thank you so much !!!

2017-04-27 10:43:00

Thank you for the plugin!

One of those products that once they have been installed they work just fine. Everything had been taken care of for you, you can save old pictures and then restore them, you can choose only those folders which you want to work with. Google testing shows it particularly clear, the site's speed ranking has increased from 28 to 90.

2017-04-26 23:22:00

Super!

The plugin captivates by its simplicity and high quality of compression! We recommend it

2017-04-26 22:06:00

The images must be compressed for SEO

I want to thank the developer for an excellent plugin. I promote my site through seo, and compression and optimized images have a great impact on promotion.

2017-04-25 18:26:00

I like it

This is the best product when it comes to quality and price altogether. JPGmini is nothing like as good as this product. There is no extra load on the server, the speed of loading has risen by 30%. I really like it) 10 of 10

2017-04-24 15:22:00

I have saved 25%

Previously, there was another plugin, it was replaced by this one. I ran through the base, found all the pictures, re-saved with a win of 25% It’s a great thing

2017-04-21 10:54:00

Cool solution

Saves a lot of time. Significantly accelerates the the site loading. Those who target for optimization will appreciate it. I recommend it

2017-04-18 11:33:00

I like it

Usually I optimize and resize the images in Photoshop in automatic mode before loading them to the site. But there are other people who download images as well and only some of them bother to process their graphic content. I'm sure that the site has even raw photos downloaded directly from iPhone and iPad. This solution is very helpful when you need to get your graphics in order easily.

2017-04-18 09:38:00

Good compression quality, but there are drawbacks

There is a marked default setting “Save original images”, but no one tells you to check it before starting the compression. Eventually I didn’t pay attention to that and made several thousand duplicate pictures, there was plenty of extra space on my hosting: (As for rest, everything is fine.

2017-04-14 03:46:43

A great solution for correct image compression

I really like this product! It has all the necessary functions for the appropriate image compression keeping the same image quality and there is no server load. For a user it looks like this – install it and you can forget about it. Google and users enjoy the site’s speed. I do recommend it.

2017-04-11 13:03:38

Perfect solution

I hesitated before buying this product. Should I try it or not? I shouldn’t have waited. It’s certainly worth it. I used to have 2 GGb of images, now I have only 400 MB of them. It has provided me with almost 90% compression. It has resized all the images which I didn’t feel like doing myself. The settings can be customized. They have great customer support. They respond immediately with all the necessary help. They are said to be planning to upgrade the product with some improved features. To keep it short – I recommend it. Developers, thank you very much!

2017-04-06 16:46:33

Great product

Excellent product. It compresses images well and doesn’t worsen their quality. I recommend it.

2017-03-20 17:02:24