Reviews

Perfect solution

Installed without problems. After compression, the load became much faster.

2017-12-21 08:01:00 Artem

Image Compression

The solution seemed interesting, convenient, installed, tested. Works quickly

2017-12-14 22:45:00 Harapud Vitaly

Good service helps to speed up site load

I recommend this service. Helps to compress images, optimize the site. no need to pay someone for it.

2017-12-14 19:13:00 Yegorychev Yuri

Convenient service

Hello! The module in the Marketplace for the integration of OptiPic with the site on Bitrix is ​​free. But the use of the OptiPic service is chargeable. The link to pricing is listed in the module description right there on the Marketplace. Here it is - https://optipic.io/en/price/ For the first testing of the service, 10 MB is provided for free. Payment is for processing images (and not for storing them). Optimized images are saved on your own disk, which the site runs (ie on your hosting). We recommend that you read the answers to frequently asked questions - https://optipic.io/en/faq/ We are also always ready to advise clients on emerging issues. Be sure to contact us - info@optipic.io

2017-12-13 21:53:00 Developer Response

Automatic image compression on the site

Installed. Promised that everything is free. And it turns out you need to pay for a place on a third-party service. Why it was impossible to use the place of my hosting. Moreover, optimization of all images is carried out 1 time (and I have 15,300 pieces). Then only newly downloaded ones, and there will not be many of them. And they offer me to buy 2 hectares ... In general, it goes free for any small things. In general, how it works does not say, but the functional is written like not bad.

2017-12-13 20:12:00 Meo Leo

Without unnecessary trouble ...

Google checking for sorality scolded for uncompressed images. After using the module, the problem is solved. I thank the developers!

2017-12-13 18:04:00 Larkov Evgeny

Without unnecessary trouble ...

Let's try from 76 to .... and do not have to put something down somewhere ... Register and go ahead!

2017-12-09 11:20:00 Kondratovmoch Andrey

Automatic image compression on the site

Convenient service. Significantly improves the download speed of the site. Thanks to the developers!

2017-11-29 21:15:00 Falileev Gregory

Beginning of work

We installed a solution quickly without any problems, we start testing.

2017-11-28 17:01:00 Emelin Dmitry

convenient and without extra zaporochek.

The module is quite convenient, a bit of testing, it seems to work well. I will try on the site.

2017-11-20 09:55:00 Tsarev Alexander

Great module

Installed on your site. Immediately download speed of the site increased several times after the compression of images. Try it yourself ...

2017-11-15 00:28:00 Stoletov Denis

started a service test

from testing the service otpishemsya about its functionality. prices are not very expensive, there was a question of the quality of these services.

2017-11-11 14:01:00 Romanov Semyon

Conveniently

Excellent module, high-quality and convenient - that's it!

2017-10-27 14:07:00 Naumov Serega

We started testing the service

Hello, I started testing this service. At the moment, we are very pleased, most of the images managed to shrink by 3-4 times, which significantly affected the download speed. Particularly pleased with the result on mobile devices.

2017-10-25 12:48:00 Lomakin Gleb

Great service

Very convenient and necessary service! Significantly accelerates the site and simplifies the work of optimizers!

2017-10-09 10:35:00 Vysokikh Egor

Installation and startup

Installed this module to optimize pictures on the site, everything went smoothly and without errors, received a gift 10mb. I successfully compressed 911 images.

2017-09-14 15:19:00 Lyubchik Vladimir

You need to set it up correctly once, and then everything will be fine!

You need to configure it once - select the appropriate compression (testing it), specify the folders that you want to exclude and run the script. Everything works perfectly and predictably!

2017-09-08 15:23:00 Li Aleksey

Not bad

It is a pity that little is given at least 1 gigabyte for testing.

2017-08-31 02:51:00 Pogorelov Roman

I did not believe, but doubts were gone.

Before compression, Google Page Speed showed a score of 48/100, after image processing by the OptiPic module already 69/100. Very, very good result! I recommend.

2017-07-30 16:35:00 Antonov Dmitry

Interesting service

An interesting service for image compression. Works, I'll test more closely on a couple of sites, if glitches are not noticed, I'll connect my sites to it.

2017-07-29 15:13:00 Mastykov Sergey

Working!

The module does a good job. The indicators of PageSpeed Insights increased by 30-40 points. Really works.

2017-07-11 15:01:00 Mikhail Sosorev

The module that all waited for!

Beautiful module. Finally, it solved the problem with PageSpeed Insights. My rating is 10 out of 10.

2017-07-09 11:30:00 Zapolsky Sergey

I read about the module and its capabilities, now I want to get to know you better

I got acquainted with the module after watching the video from Michael Bazarov's channel on youtube. I installed the module without problems. So far, so good. If it shows itself well, I will use it in larger projects. Thank you

2017-06-23 18:09:00 Vasilchenko Alexey

Very helpful

When translating a site into bitrix, the site became convenient for uploading photos, but a problem arose - the site became heavy. The OptiPic application was very useful. I recommend to everyone

2017-06-23 17:44:00 EnergoVolga LLC

Perfect solution

Thank you for the module. I managed to compress the images to 77%.

2017-06-23 12:40:00 Burtsev Oleg

The module saves a lot of time

Perfect solution. Do not manually change all the pictures from the goods. Especially when the catalog is more than 1000 products.

2017-06-19 15:59:00 Zykov Stanislav

Decent module!

Excellent module, helps to compress images for PageSpeed Insights and get so desired by the customers the optimal number of parrots. I recommend to all!

2017-06-16 17:47:00 Akutin Roman

Optimizes images on the site

The extension optimizes images well and works perfectly on Google Speed. I recommend!

2017-06-16 15:20:00 Kovka Rovand

A good solution if you do not want to bother with images

The module works fine. The only negative is 10MB when registering.

2017-06-16 08:51:00 Fedenev Anton

An excellent free module.

My rating: 5 out of 5. Advantages of this module over others: -Maximum compresses images without loss of quality. -Bonuses when you activate your account. :) -Free 10Mb at the start, optional 2GB if some conditions are met. Thanks to the developers.

2017-06-16 00:36:00 Kolchugin Oleg

Dmitriy

The application is good, bugs have not yet found. It's a pity that the test volume is too small (

2017-06-15 17:47:00 Derevyanko Dmtriy

Bitrix Image Optimization Module

Tested this module. I was very pleased. The program easily, without any problems, was installed on the computer. As it turned out, this is a very useful and useful program. As I used to live without her, I do not know. The module perfectly compresses the images. I like that it happens in an automated mode. You can specify your characteristics. It's great that free 10 megabytes is given to evaluate the work of the program. Everything suits me completely. Thanks to the developers!

2017-06-14 13:33:00 Umpeleva Irina

Very useful module

Very useful module! Significantly improved the speed of the site. I recommend

2017-06-14 06:11:00 Lipatov Nikita

Useful module

Tested this module. I was very pleased. The program easily, without any problems, was installed on the computer. As it turned out, this is a very useful and useful program. As I used to live without her, I do not know. The module perfectly compresses the images. I like that it happens in an automated mode. You can specify your characteristics. It's great that free 10 megabytes is given to evaluate the work of the program. Everything suits me completely. Thanks to the developers!

2017-06-14 00:08:00 Orsay Karina

Working)

Excellent compresses! 3-4 times. By PageSpeed Insights is perfectly visible.

2017-06-02 17:24:00 Pechenova Valeria

I did not even know that there is such a useful module

Tested free 10 Mv. Remained pleasantly surprised. I recommend.

2017-06-02 00:25:00 Matviyets Maxim

A great solution for optimizing Google PageSpeed Rank

Thank you for the wonderful module! Solves everything that is connected with the compression of pictures and the fulfillment of Google's whims :)

2017-06-01 12:03:00 Belousov Fedor

Great module

The module does a good job. The big disadvantage is that they do not give much space for testing!

2017-05-31 21:47:00 Vorobyov Ivan

Excellent and fast solution

Works without complaints, everything is simple and clear, thanks to the developers!

2017-05-30 15:19:00 Maksim

The problem was solved

Tested the service. Well compresses and optimizes. Google likes optimized images and ranks accordingly in the issue. Thank you for useful and convenient service!

2017-05-29 08:25:00 Romankov Konstantin

A super tool for solving the task!

I used the solution before, but now I have a new site and this decision is mandatory on my list! Thanks to OptiPic for such a miracle!

2017-05-27 13:15:00 Mandryka Cyril

Working

After installing compressed images) the page in the search in gogle began to rise)

2017-05-27 00:56:00 Radchenkov Alexander

An excellent solution for compressing and increasing the speed of the site

It works very well. Mainly qualitatively. I checked with several servisami.Ne inferior to anyone

2017-05-26 15:50:00 Nosik Maxim

The application does not compress all images on the site

Installed this application in the hope that it optimizes all images on the site, as specified in the description. And it turned out that it is not all that compresses the images, but those that compress, Google still writes on all pages of my site about the need to pre-optimize images.

2017-05-25 20:11:00 Kononov Evgeny

Squeezed for sample a few pictures

I squeezed a few pictures for trial, really the pictures became easier and time was saved on this.

2017-05-19 16:18:00 Lozhkin Evgeny

Useful module

For seo optimization was the task of compressing images on the site to speed up the work of the site. With this task, this module manages. The control is simple and convenient.

2017-05-19 05:05:00 Joe

Perfect solution!

Free version compressed several images. Google Pagespeed does not swear any more. Everything is super! Thank you!

2017-05-18 16:13:00 Yurov Andrey

Put | And received a convenient product!

Really works! Now you can optimize the images automatically and do not waste your time. I recommend to everyone who has not used this application yet. Thanks to the developers!

2017-05-17 23:18:00 Filatov Andrey

Great solution for the site

This allows you to increase the speed of the site by compressing images on the machine. I recommend to all.

2017-05-17 12:04:00 Sdobnov Artem

Not bad!!!

Compresses the pictures with a bang! Really faster became the site loaded! That's what you need and saves a lot of time.

2017-05-15 17:49:00 GUALTERO

At last. They waited.

Plain. Clear. It works "with a bang." Available for understanding by an ordinary user. I recommend to everyone who does not want the trouble with optimization. Search engines and so problems create, but with the module at least one headache less.

2017-05-15 11:41:00 Alexey

Good module and friendly technical support

Installation does not require any special skills, it occurs through a standard installation of solutions. We tried it on free 10Mb, but there was a nuisance - because of the crooked transfer of the site from the old site, we had some of the folders closed for recording, as a result of which the drawings appeared to be stuck in the cloud service, but did not register back to the site. They turned to technical support, the answer was almost instantaneous (especially considering the pre-holiday day). Communication with the support of other modules we had before, so believe me, there is something to compare. The guys not only helped to solve the problem quickly, but also gave additional consultations, and after fixing, they re-added 10 megabytes to the account, which allowed to fully test the module's work. Given that the images on our site were indexed about 420,000, even those 1800 pieces that shrank for free showed a slight increase in the speed of loading pages on the Google PageSpeed ​​Insights service. We recommend this module uniquely!

2017-05-12 13:50:00 Ignatov Sergey

Great module!

We tried this module at a free rate. The truth was not yet compressed all the photos, but the compression gain was already: 63.18%! In my excellent result! Ahead of course, a lot more work with the optimization of the site load, but a good start has already been made. I advise everyone to use!

2017-05-11 19:53:00 Izmalkov Valentin

We put all our customers !!!

We put this module, were very satisfied! Recommended for everyone.

2017-05-09 00:25:00 International Demiweb

Good service

All compression takes place in almost one click, a great application! Recommended

2017-05-08 18:53:00 rss-24

All perfectly

Really everything works fine, thank you very much. I recommend to all! If you have a lot of content, and even more so from different sources - it's just not a substitute

2017-05-08 15:39:00 Agrospecstroy

That's it!

I installed without any problems, compression is what I need. It saves a lot of time. Significantly accelerates the loading of the site. Optimizers will appreciate. I recommend

2017-05-04 21:54:00 Kokirch Vanya

excellent

She does her job well. The most important thing is fast! Thank you

2017-05-04 15:19:00 Grades Center

Great module

The module is excellent, replaces a lot of the routine that used to do manually, now with a couple of clicks there are excellent photos for the search engine and users, thanks to the developer

2017-05-03 14:14:00 Ivashchenko Konstantin

And it really works)

Today they tried it on a free-of-charge tariff. Treated about 20% of all the images that are available today. And then Google PageSpeed gave out new numbers. There were 41 out of 100 on mobile phones and 50 out of 100 for PCs - there were 46 and 55 out of 100 respectively! ) Those when all the images are converted, should be something like 66 for mobile phones and 75 for PCs). I recommend to use!

2017-04-28 17:25:00 Zakharchenko Alexey

Simple, fast, efficient

A clear and simple functional that allowed us to optimize our photographic material and speed up, and also to facilitate access to the site. Thanks to the developers!

2017-04-28 13:49:00 Prokopyev Young Talents

A Decent Solution for Optimizing Graphical Content

I was pleasantly surprised by this decision. Easy to set up and manage. I've been looking for something like that for a long time. Developers thank you so much !!!

2017-04-27 10:43:00 Sergey Shapovalov

Thank you for the module!

One of those products that installed and everything works. They thought about everything for you, you can save old pictures and then restore them, you can choose only those folders with which to work. Especially noticeable with the google test, the site's speed rating increased from 28 to 90.

2017-04-26 23:22:00 Soldatkin Alexander

Super!

The module pleases with simplicity and quality of compression! Recommended

2017-04-26 22:06:00 Torsky Roman

For SEE, the compression of the photo must be compressed

Thanks to the developer for the excellent plugin. I promote my site on seo, and compression and optimized images strongly influence the progress.

2017-04-25 18:26:00 Titov Alexey

Like

The best product by the combination of price and quality. JPGmini is not even close by. Load on the server is not additional, the speed of loading has fallen by 30%. Contented) 10 of 10

2017-04-24 15:22:00 Orlov Denis

Saved 25%

Previously, there was another module, put this. He ran through the base, found all the pictures, re-saved with a win of 25% Good thing

2017-04-21 10:54:00 Sergei

Cool solution

Saves a lot of time. Significantly accelerates the loading of the site. Optimizers will appreciate. I recommend

2017-04-18 11:33:00 Chuyev Roman

I like

I usually, before uploading to the site, optimize and make image resizing in Photoshop in automatic mode. But other than me, other people spread the content, not all are bothering themselves with the processing of graphics. I'm sure that the site has even raw photos downloaded directly from iPhone and iPad. This solution helps to easily put things in order with the graphics.

2017-04-18 09:38:00 Maslov Valentin

Good compression quality, but there are drawbacks

By default, the checkbox "Save original images" is checked, but when starting compression, this is not warned. As a result, due to inattention, he made several thousand duplicate pictures, the good place on the hosting was with a margin: (In other respects everything suits.

2017-04-14 03:46:43 Emashev Nikolay

A great solution for correct image compression

The product is satisfied! There is a necessary functionality for correct compression of images without loss of quality, and without load on the server. The principle of work is fixed and forgotten. Google, and the user are satisfied with the speed of the site. I recommend.

2017-04-11 13:03:38 Denisenko Alexander

Perfect solution

I thought before buying. Is it worth it? I should not have thought. Worth it. There were 2 GGb images - it was 400 MB. Compression is almost 90%. Oreesail all the pictures with which it was too lazy to mess around. The settings are flexible. Technical support at altitude. Instantly respond and prompt. Promise updates with improved functionality. In a word - I recommend. Thanks to the developers.

2017-04-06 16:46:33 Parinov Sergey

Great product

Excellent product, well compresses images without loss of quality. I recommend.

2017-03-20 17:02:24 Alexey