We appreciate your images. Therefore, we developed a special option, which will preserve the original version of the image before the image is compressed.
The original versions of the images are saved on your site - right near to the compressed version. The original version of the images has the same name, and
.optipic-orig is added to the file extension. For example, the file name was
abcde.png. Then the compressed version is saved in the same
abcde.png file, and the original is saved in the
This option is configured on the site settings page:
Profile > My Sites
Please wait. The site is being analyzed.
Soon you will be redirected to the verification results page.
Register and add your site to the system
Install a plugin to your site
Deposit funds to your account and select a package